Contact us

PS INVESTMENTS LTD

Company number 08785496

Registered office address

Dickens House, Guithavon Street, Witham, Essex, CM8 1BJ

Nature of business (SIC)

Buying and selling of own real estate

Phone: +442080896583

Contact Email:

info@psinvestment.uk

Others Email:

Bianchi Vincenzo:  vincenzo@psinvestment.uk

Benjamin White: white@psinvestment.uk

Evelyn Adams: adams@psinvestment.uk

Natalia Davis: davis@psinvestment.uk

Emilia Bianchi: ebianchi@psinvestment.uk

Gianni Bianchi: gbianchi@psinvestment.uk